Stay up to date!
Subscribe to our Newsletter.
Member Login
Terrain Navigator Pro
NYSFEDSAR is one of many training centers for ECSI.
2015 Annual Elections
Sat. Nov 14th 2015

On Saturday November 14th NYS Federation of SAR members met for our annual meeting to discuss various topics. The annual meeting is also the elections for 2016 officers. Congratulations to the new officers who will transition into their roles effective January 1st.

Chairman - Seth Irwin (Massasauga SAR Team)

Vice Chairman - Vern Brownell (Team 5-1)

Secretary - Scott Morehouse (Oswego County Pioneer SAR)

Treasurer - Kathy Sikora (Wilderness SAR Team)